Home > I'm a Dad > I’m a Dad #6

I’m a Dad #6

This morning, I sat my daughter on the toilet per her typical daily routine. She usually sits there for a few minutes and exclaims, “DADDY I PEED,” even though she hasn’t and then asks to get down. But then I heard it. Drip….drip….trickle…stream…..trickle….drip….drip. This was my reaction

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAL IAD

  1. Veronica
    June 16, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    ahahaha–thanks for the visual aid. You are too funny–I bet you’re pretty happy now!

    • Pop
      June 17, 2010 at 8:45 am

      Immensely happy. Definitely going to be a challenging few weeks as we really try and potty train her since my wife is home for the summer.

  2. June 16, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    How is it when you are a Dad you feel more relieved by that then her. HA!! Goooal!

    • Pop
      June 17, 2010 at 8:45 am

      lol. Parents are funny, no? 🙂

  3. June 16, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    You probably felt more elated than when Switzerland beat Spain! Yay J!!!

    • Pop
      June 17, 2010 at 8:46 am

      I’m not sure which was the bigger upset! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

