Home > Workouts > Workout (3.25.10)

Workout (3.25.10)

I’m trying to eat healthier these days, but I have a weakness: fried chicken. So when I got a coupon for a 2pc meal for $3 in my inbox, I caved. I have no regrets, however. I figured I’d just try and work some of it off. 😛

Squats: 150 5×5

Overhead Press: 100 5×5

Deadlift: 190 3×5

Chinups: 3/3/3

Planks: 3 x 1min

Treadmill: 3.0 incline for 5 minutes. Started at 3.1mph, when up 0.1mph every minute and ended at 3.5mph. Dropped it back down to 3.0mph and 0 incline for 5 minutes. Not sure if it was the incline or the KFC I ate for lunch, but I felt sluggish on the treadmill. Jogged for 1 minute at 6.0mph and my ankle felt decent – started to limp at the 1 minute mark, so I stopped there.

Categories: Workouts Tags: ,
  1. southamerica
    March 26, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Huge! Way to rehab!

    • Pop
      March 26, 2010 at 9:36 am

      Gotta catch up to you Big Boy!

  2. the buck
    March 26, 2010 at 9:35 am

    I’m more in awe of a 2 piece meal holding you over until dinner

    • Pop
      March 26, 2010 at 9:36 am

      What can I say…trying to go easy on the calories. 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

